EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys JV)

Triton Central (A)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

6:00 PM EST

Triton Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Triton Central (A)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

7:30 PM EST

Triton Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

(A)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

CG Indoor Speed Meet (A)

Thu, Feb. 29 2024

6:00 PM EST

Center Grove High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

(A)

Fri, Mar. 1 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

(A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

CG Indoor Distance Meet #1 (A)

Tue, Mar. 5 2024

6:00 PM EST

Center Grove High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

(A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Pike (A)

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Pike

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Bishop Chatard (A)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Bishop Chatard

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Ritter (H)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Speedway High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Ritter (A)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Ritter

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Lutheran (H)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Speedway High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls JV)

Indianapolis Lutheran (H)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Speedway Senior High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Lawrence North (H)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Speedway

DETAILS