Basketball (Boys JV)

NEWS

  • Operation Basketball Weekend cover photo

    Basketball (Girls V), Basketball (Boys V), Basketball (Boys JV) | February 9, 2024

    Operation Basketball Weekend

    If you like high school basketball and you're a Speedway fan, there are plenty of opportunities to support your Sparkplug hoopers this weekend. Tonight, the varsity boys basketball Sparkplugs ...

    READ MORE »
  • Basketball (Boys JV) Scores cover photo (school logo)

    Basketball (Boys JV) | February 3, 2024

    Basketball (Boys JV) Scores

    Lebanon 53 Speedway 30

    READ MORE »
  • It's tournament time and more cover photo

    Basketball (Boys Fr), Swimming & Diving (Co-ed , Basketball (Girls V), Basketball (Boys V), Basketball (Boys JV), Speedway High School | February 2, 2024

    It's tournament time and more

    It's a busy weekend for the Sparkplug athletes that participate in a winter sport. Here's what's going on in the next 48 hours: Wrestling: Senior Miles Miller (23-5, 190 lbs) competes in the I...

    READ MORE »

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 0 - 1 - 0

Event Date Scores

Triton Central (A)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Triton Central
DETAILS

Scecina (H)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

3:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Scecina
DETAILS

Bethesda Christian (H)

Fri, Feb. 16 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Bethesda Christian
DETAILS

Indianapolis Metropolitan (H)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Indianapolis Metropolitan
DETAILS

Martinsville High School (H)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Martinsville High School
DETAILS

Cascade (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

3:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Cascade
DETAILS

Shelbyville High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Shelbyville High School
DETAILS

Shortridge (A)

Wed, Jan. 24 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Shortridge
DETAILS

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

12:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Western Boone
DETAILS

Indianapolis Lutheran (A)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Indianapolis Lutheran
DETAILS

Greenwood Christian Academy (H)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Greenwood Christian Academy
DETAILS

Cardinal Ritter High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Ritter
DETAILS

Crawfordsville (H)

Fri, Dec. 22 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Crawfordsville
DETAILS

Greenwood Community High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Greenwood
DETAILS

Monrovia (H)

Thu, Dec. 7 2023

7:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Monrovia
DETAILS

North Montgomery (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

2:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs North Montgomery
DETAILS

Beech Grove (A)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Beech Grove
DETAILS

Covenant Christian High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Covenant Christian (Indpls.)
34 - 58 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Chuck Bennett

SHOW SUPPORT FOR SPEEDWAY HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

BUY TICKETS