Basketball (Girls JV)

NEWS

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 8 - 2 - 0

Event Date Scores

Indianapolis Lutheran (H)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Lutheran
56 - 14 (Win)
DETAILS

South Putnam (A)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs South Putnam
40 - 35 (Win)
DETAILS

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Western Boone
41 - 32 (Win)
DETAILS

Beech Grove High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Beech Grove
24 - 29 (Loss)
DETAILS

Sheridan (H)

Thu, Jan. 11 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Sheridan
14 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Crawfordsville (H)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

11:00 AM EST

Junior Varsity vs Crawfordsville
44 - 17 (Win)
DETAILS

Edinburgh Community High School (H)

Wed, Jan. 3 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Edinburgh
58 - 11 (Win)
DETAILS

Southport (H)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

12:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Southport
37 - 34 (Loss)
DETAILS

Triton Central (A)

Thu, Dec. 14 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Triton Central
43 - 36 (Win)
DETAILS

Monrovia (H)

Thu, Dec. 7 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Monrovia
DETAILS

Greenwood Community High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

11:00 AM EST

Junior Varsity vs Greenwood
36 - 28 (Win)
DETAILS

Brebeuf (A)

Thu, Nov. 30 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Brebeuf
DETAILS

Covenant Christian High School Indy (A)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Covenant Christian (Indpls.)
DETAILS

Scecina (A)

Fri, Nov. 17 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Scecina
DETAILS

Ritter (H)

Fri, Nov. 10 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Ritter
DETAILS

Whiteland Community High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Whiteland
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Joe Smith

SHOW SUPPORT FOR SPEEDWAY HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

BUY TICKETS